Offers

Course Participants

Special rate for participants in bakd and fakd courses

Early bird

Book 60 days prior to arrival and save 15 %

Hot Deal

15% discount on selected dates

Weekend Special

2 nights incl. breakfast and a City Tour Card, from €89.00 per person

Our Team at Akademie Hotel

Guest Reviews

 

All waiting for you: 66 light, spacious rooms, 11 conference rooms with modern equipment, a friendly, expert team, a quiet location, and attractive prices at Akademie Hotel in the Berlin borough of Pankow. Our modern hotel features an optimum location, close to Berlin's central districts of Mitte and Prenzlauer Berg, yet in a quiet, leafy environment.

Business travellers will appreciate our free wi-fi and hotel parking. Visitors here to explore Berlin can quickly make their way to the city centre or Prenzlauer Berg.

To make all our guests feel perfectly comfortable, individual, professional service is our top priority. Whether by organizing a conference, making a restaurant reservation, or providing local information and recommendations – we'll make your stay in Berlin as pleasant as possible.      We look forward to your visit!

Contact us

To start the day right, we recommend the breakfast buffet at our adjoining partner restaurant, Heide-Küche. Enjoy a delicious, nourishing breakfast from 07:00 to 10:00 a.m. (monday – friday) and from 07:00 to 10:30 a.m. (saturday and sunday) for just €9.00 per person. The buffet includes a variety of speciality cheeses, fish and sausages, breads and rolls, jams and marmelades, cereals, yogurt, and a selection of fresh fruits and juices.

Breakfast for Early Risers

Travellers getting an early start with no time for a full breakfast can always catch a delicious coffee in our cosy bistro.

 

Find out more

Tagungssaal

We offer 11 bright, modern rooms of different sizes for conferences, seminars, workshops or meetings. Naturally we cater for the creature comforts of our conference guests. The green surroundings and the nearby city park are the perfect complement to the working atmosphere.

We'll be happy to make you an individual offer for your event, including the complete planning and organization.

 

Find out more

The peaceful, park-like site of Akademie Hotel Berlin provides relaxation after a productive day of meetings or an exciting day of discoveries in the German capital. Our hotel is an ideal starting point to explore Berlin with the public transport network.

Find out more

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies. I understand

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

Go To Top

Angebote

Kursteilnehmende

Vorteilspreis für die Kursteilnehmer der bakd/fakd

Frühbucher-Special

15 % Ermäßigung bei Buchung bis 60 Tage vor Anreise

Winter Deal

15 % Ermäßigung an ausgewählten Terminen

Wochenend-Special

2 Übernachtungen mit Frühstück und City Tour Card ab 89 Euro pro Person

Unsere Zimmer

Akademie Hotel Pankow Empfang

Freuen Sie sich auf 66 großzügige und helle Zimmer, 11 modern ausgestattete Tagungsräume, ein freundliches und kompetentes Team, ruhige Lage und attraktive Preise im Akademie Hotel Berlin-Pankow. Unser modernes Hotel vereint optimal die Nähe zu Berlin-Mitte und Prenzlauer Berg und die Ruhe einer grünen Umgebung.

Für Businessreisende bieten wir kostenfreies W-LAN und gratis Hotelparkplätze an. Gäste, die Berlin erkunden wollen können auf kurzen Wegen das Zentrum der Stadt oder den Prenzlauer Berg erreichen.

Damit sich unsere Gäste besonders wohl fühlen, legen wir großen Wert auf einen individuellen und professionellen Service. Ob Tagungsorganisation, Tischreservierung in einem Restaurant oder touristische Informationen und Tipps - wir gestalten Ihren Berlin Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Frühstücksbuffet Akademie Hotel Pankow

Für einen guten Start in den Tag empfehlen wir Ihnen das Frühstücksbüffet in unserem Partnerrestaurant "Heide-Küche". Für 9,00 Euro pro Person können Sie täglich zwischen 07:00 Uhr und 09:30 Uhr Ihr Frühstück genießen. Das gesunde und reichhaltige Angebot umfasst verschiedene Wurst-, Fisch- und Käsespezialitäten, unterschiedliche Brotsorten, Marmeladen, Cerealien, Joghurt und eine Auswahl an frischem Obst und Säften.

Frühstück für Frühaufsteher

Frühaufsteher mit wenig Zeit zum Frühstücken bekommen in unserem gemütlichen Bistro zu jeder Zeit einen leckeren "Coffee to Go".

 

Mehr erfahren

Tagungssaal im Akademie Hotel Berlin-Pankow

Für Tagungen, Seminare, Workshops oder Besprechungen stehen Ihnen 11 moderne und helle Räume unterschiedlicher Größe zur Verfügung. Für das leibliche Wohl unserer Tagungsgäste ist bestens gesorgt. Die grüne Umgebung und die Nähe zum Bürgerpark Pankow stellen einen perfekten Ausgleich zur Arbeit dar.

Gern erstellen wir ein passendes Angebot für Ihre Veranstaltung und übernehmen deren Planung und Organisation.

 

Mehr erfahren

Die ruhige, parkähnliche Anlage des Akademie Hotels in Berlin-Pankow sorgt für Entspannung nach einem effizienten Tagungstag oder einer erlebnisreichen Erkundungstour durch die Haupstadt. Unser Hotel ist bestens an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz der BVG angebunden. Die Haltestelle der Buslinie 155 befindet sich direkt am Hotel.

Mehr erfahren

Go To Top